Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Tom Meade

General Manager
tmeade@troon.com
520-229-5366

Jennifer Radtke

Membership Sales & Marketing Manager
jradtke@troon.com
520-229-5357

Erick Womack

Head Golf Professional
ewomack@troon.com
520-229-5351

Chris Soto

Superintendent
csoto@troon.com
520-229-5376

Dave Lewis

Food and Beverage Manager
dalewis@troon.com
520-229-5355

Tory Fitch

Chef de Cuisine
tfitch@troon.com
520-229-5356

Kathy Gillespie

Membership Coordinator
kgillespie@troon.com
520-229-5346

Gabe Ortega

Associate Golf Professional
gortega@troon.com
520-229-5352

Lorraine Bond

Property Accountant
lbond@troon.com
520-229-5345

Jennifer Fuchs

Director of Tennis
jfuchs@elconquistadortennis.com
520-229-5371


Kevin Marts

Community Center Manager
kmarts@orovalleyaz.gov
520-229-5362