Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Tom Meade

General Manager
tmeade@troon.com
520-229-5366

Erick G. Womack

PGA Head Golf Professional
ewomack@troon.com
520-229-5351

Chris Soto

Superintendent
csoto@troon.com
520-229-5376

Tory Fitch

Chef de Cuisine
tfitch@troon.com
520-229-5356

Zach Olfers

Food and Beverage Manager
zolfers@troon.com
520-229-5355

Kathy Gillespie

Membership Coordinator
kgillespie@troon.com
520-229-5346

Lorraine Bond

Property Accountant
lbond@troon.com
520-229-5345

Jennifer Fuchs

Director of Tennis
jfuchs@elconquistadortennis.com
520-229-5371


Nick Scala

Community Center Manager
nscala@orovalleyaz.gov
520-229-5054